The Oak Restaurant Desserts Menu
(V) Vegetarian (VGN) Vegan (GM) Modified Gluten Free (GF) Can Be Gluten Free
IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU INFORM US WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER as some items may need omitting/changing
For allergen info: please ask a member of staff
We prepare our food in kitchens with products containing gluten and nuts as well as other allergens. The allergy data detailed in the table below has been derived from supplier specifications on the allergenic ingredients that have intentionally been added to the final food product. We have taken all reasonable steps to ensure that this table is accurate. We CANNOT guarantee that any product is "100% FREE FROM" any allergen due to the risk of cross-contamination risk in production, supply and preparation. If you suffer from sensitive trace reactions for stated allergens, please be aware that we are unable to guarantee suitability for you. Please make yourself known to our staff and inform them of your allergy every time you dine with us, even if you have eaten the dish before, so that every possible precaution can be taken in our kitchens to prevent cross contamination and if product substitutions are in place our staff can make you aware of these. Please be aware that the information below is provided to us by our suppliers, however due to preparation methods within our kitchens, we are unable to guarantee vegan suitability of our deep-fried products. Our vegan and vegetarian dishes are created using ingredients which have been confirmed suitable by our suppliers, however due to the preparation methods in our kitchens we are unable to confirm the full suitability of these products. Please speak to the team for further information.